Still confused.

I’m not at all certain that I understand WordPress. Perhaps it’s because it’s still so early in the morning and my brain cells aren’t completely activated.

. When I go to the tutorial, they seem to want me to sign in. I’VE ALREADY SIGNED IN ! When I click on the video, I don’t get a video, I get a series of “themes” but no video.

I have made a vow to myself to spend less time here on the computer.

Trying to learn this definitely takes more time.

Perhaps I will stick to Xanga. So far, I don’t see the advantages of this over Xanga.

What is a “tag”

About puffpop

I am a great grandmother...married for 56 years I'm a retired German teacher and librarian...I've worked in both school and public libraries.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

